a5108a503b · doc/README: prep for v0.1.0 release tag · Updated 2026-09-05 00:16:33 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?