4df0b76a4f · dokku-watchtower: initial commit · Updated 2026-09-11 07:11:06 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?